Three words better than I love u ..

Three words better than I love u 

I understand you …

Yeah understanding is much more important than love … 

If there is no understanding  in your relationship than relation  is just like aquarium  with out fish …

I think that if u love each other and don’t understand each other ur love is just totally vanished u became fed up …

The willingness to understand is very important. It is not always easy, but healthy love is strengthened by the willingness to understand. Love without understanding will wilt like flowers without water.

I know many divorced  couples who love each other  but can’t understand each other so  they have to separate…

 Actually love Is a combination of understanding ,respect   , communication…

If one of the thing is not there  than love is nothing so I think three words Better than 

I love u is I understand u 

I am not saying that I am against of love I love my family friends ..I love them alot but main thing is that I want to understand them ..

When someone says that I am done they doesn’t mean they stop loving u they mean they can’t understand you more …

So try to do that people can  understand u easily so that they can love u easily
Love cannot be kept by force; it can only be achieved by understanding. -Albert Einstein

If don’t understand ppl than there is all drama around because u love them and DNt want to leave them but soon u become fed up  n u want to leave everything n locked urself  into ur room to avoid all the draama

That is the period of depression because u don’t want to leave ur dear one but u can’t live with them 

There will be silence around all u 

Then u definitely says (according  summit official πŸ™‚ ) 

Silence makes me shudder ( I loved this line ) 

So please dnt let ur relationship to reaches on this point try to understand each other  try to tend urself try to give comforts to  ur partner 

Because three words better than 

I love u

Is 

I understand you

44 thoughts on “Three words better than I love u ..

  1. It is quite clear that between love and understanding there is a very close link…Those who love understands, and those who understand loves. One who feels understood feels loved, and one who feels loved feels sure of being understood πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I put in my best efforts to understand what you meant but to no avail. Anyways, that’s ok. Everyone’s entitled to have their own opinions and I respect that πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Aaj Kal jese I observe people they only believe in three wordsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        “Let’s make out” πŸ˜‚
        “Let’s have sex” πŸ˜‚
        “Yours or mine” πŸ˜‚

        You see ese bahut sare chalre. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

  2. It was good…but people now-a-days are very unbeliever, mean and selfish…and reality is that people don’t understand each other…..uhmmm may be because of their ego….

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is wonderfully expressed; there is truth to this piece; those with long-term commitments will understand… Highs and lows of life changes our perspectives as it influences which road our character will take…evolution of us is inevitable…effort to continue to learn & understand each other is what binds adoration and love… Great post!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’žπŸ’ž

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes I agree with you love is not everything in relationship there must be respect understanding .. What is this that you got crazy for someone without understand them ..

      Like

      1. Respect is the key word
        It precedes understanding
        Because you may understand someone but not respect them
        Then your understanding boils down to mere knowledge where as if you show respect then it turns into an experience far more superior.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Really True” I understand You. ” is better… In any relationship trust and understanding Are necessary then only love can be felt. This feeling when you love someone is different when you have understanding

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment